Back to Top

Made In The USA

Bailey of Hollywood Gangster Wool Felt Capone Style

Bailey of Hollywood Gangster Wool Felt Capone Style

Overall Rating
32 Review(s)

Handling Time: Usually ships in 3-5 Business Days

Regular Price: $109.99

Special Price $104.99

Handling Time: Usually ships in 3-5 Business Days

Regular Price: $109.99

Special Price $104.99

3814

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Used on NBC's West Wing Review by Gregg
Overall Rating
I just wanted to let you know, that (in addition to receiving a multitude of compliments on the hat) I used it yesterday on the filming of West Wing. We were filming a shot with Alan Alda getting out of a car and going to a meeting in cold blustery Chicago. It was well received and fit perfectly with the situation.
I will be ordering some more soon.
Gregg (Posted on 7/24/2013)
Great Fit, Great Style, Great Service Review by Carl Schmidt
Overall Rating
I ordered the Bailey Gangster in Light Grey to complement my solid black three-piece suit and it looks amazing! It fits great, and after flipping the front brim down and leaving the back slightly scooped, it has that classic 1940's gangster feel to it. Also, the hat was at my home within 3 days, before I even got the email to tell me the hat had shipped! (Posted on 1/16/2013)
gangster style capone hat Review by John Smaldone Jr.
Overall Rating
great style hat. sits well on your head. (Posted on 10/10/2012)
Great Gangster Brim Review by Gregory Thompson
Overall Rating
Great 1940's Hollywood gangster feel to this fantastic hat! Finest quality and durability. My 2 adult sons love to wear it too! (Posted on 10/2/2012)
I Want More! Review by Annette Tranchitella
Overall Rating
The hat arrived. My husband loves it! I'll be back for more! (Posted on 9/1/2012)
women were going ga-ga... Review by BrotherBob
Overall Rating
First it took only 4 or 5 days counting the weekend for my light grey w/black ribbon to get here, then it was almost a whole hour before women were going ga-ga and oohing and ahing over it. Now I look like the guy in your logo, and the truth is I couldn't be happier if it was delivered by a sweet dame with gams that go all the way to the top. Phenomenal lid for the dough. (Posted on 5/24/2012)
thumbs up Review by oLiVeS
Overall Rating
great product, great service. i love this hat. fits great. looks great. customer service very responsive. will buy from here again. :) (Posted on 1/23/2012)
Bailey Gangster as Good As a Stetson! Review by JOSEPH SAGGESE
Overall Rating
I received the 2 hats I had ordered in the mail today. I was very surprised by the quick delivery. I had purchased a Stetson from you last year and being a hard-core Stetson fan I had my doubts about the Bailey Gangster fedora. Let me tell you that I love my new Bailey. I will only shop at the Fedora Store from this point on because of your quality costumer service and your quality products.
Joe
Lincroft NJ (Posted on 1/1/2012)
A Great Value, Great looking Hat! Review by STAN HESLEP
Overall Rating
Recieved the Gangster in Dark Grey yesterday and I am very pleased with its look and fit. Thanks for the quick processing of my order. I will continue to be a loyal customer of yours from now on! I visited many local stores and could not find this hat. Thanks Stan (Posted on 10/8/2011)
The Gangster is perfect! Review by Brian Timm
Overall Rating
i was looking into getting myself a quality fedora, that very much mimicked the look of the classic 1920's gangster style. this hat fit the bill! after simply bending the front of the brim down (it stays in place very well, and is easy to change if wanted/needed) this hat was the exact look i had wanted. i discovered it looks just as well when pulling off the gangsta look as well. looks great even when not paired with a suit, and adds a certain something or other to smoking a nice cigar. i personally wear mine tilted forward and off to one side a bit, but this hat is so versatile it can be worn a million different ways. worth every penny of the price. it looks great in black, and can complement almost any outfit (or cigar) would also be great looking for a poker tournament! i love it, and i've only had mine for 4 days! at this price, and with its high quality, the Gangster is a steal! (Posted on 9/5/2011)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bailey of Hollywood Gangster Wool Felt Capone Style

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Sign up for the Fedoras.com newsletter
Get 10% Off Your Next Order
Sign up and we will send you a coupon code for 10% off your next order! We send out secret sales only advertised in our newsletter and information about new products. We do not spam or sell your information.